Newfood Competition

Submission of applications to the Newfood Competition. Deadline for submission is 31st January 2019

Start

December 10, 2018 - 1:00 am

End

January 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Address

University of Minho, Braga, Portugal   View map

The submission of applications to the Newfood Competition is now open! Applicants must submit the completed form (Newfood Form) together with a motivation letter and CVs of all team members to: newfood@bio.uminho.pt

Applicants should read carefully the regulation: newfood competition rules

Coordination Team: NEWFOOD Team

UTAD
Miguel Bacelar (email: mbacelar@utad.pt) – Executive Coordinator
Alberto Baptista (email: abaptist@utad.pt) –Scientific Coordinator

ESB-UCP
Eduardo Luís Cardoso (email: ecardoso@porto.ucp.pt) – Executive Coordinator
Conceição Hogg (email: mchogg@porto.ucp.pt) – Scientific Coordinator

U.Porto
Olívia Maria de Castro Pinho (email: oliviapinho@fcna.up.pt) – Executive Coordinator
Duarte Paulo Martins Torres (email: dupamato@fcna.up.pt) – Scientific Coordinator

U.Minho
Maria João Sousa (email: mjsousa@bio.uminho.pt) – Executive Coordinator
José António Teixeira (email: jateixeira@deb.uminho.pt) – Scientific Coordinator

 

Results of the last NewFood competition.

 

 

 Hope you’ll join us! 

 

 

MORE DETAIL

Email

newfood@bio.uminho.pt